2019-2020 Details (Current Season), Seasons (Saugeen Maitland Lightning)

Print2019-2020 Details (Current Season)
  • 0 - 2 - 1
    Atom A
    Coached by Shane Lester. Team staff include Jason Brooks, Adam Millman, Dave O'Brien, Ann Rahn, Jared Rahn, Jenny Wilkie.
  • 1 - 0 - 1
    Peewee AA/A
    Coached by Mike Brooks, Scott Corrigan, Jermey Wilkins. Team staff include Shawn Talbot, Mae Brooks, Jodi MacDonald. Sponsored by Huron/Bruce Dairy Farmers . Latest news: "Exhibition Roster - Sunday April 28" (Apr 27).
  • 1 - 0 - 0
    Bantam AA
    Coached by Jason Brooks. Team staff include Bart Chinnick, Jeff Goldie, Jason Neil, Chris Vokes, Jacqui Alexander. Latest news: "First win in Waterloo" (Sep 09).
  • 0 - 2 - 0
    Bantam A
    Coached by Jason McInnes, Sheldon Dinsmore, Brett Garniss, Mark Skerritt. Sponsored by Huron Bruce Dairy Farmers. Latest news: "Exhibition Game vs Cambridge" (May 13).
  • 4 - 2 - 1
    Midget AA
    Coached by Bill Lark, Joe Chaffe, Howie Pruden, Brad Vokes. Team staff include Howie Pruden, Mandi Flannagan, Karen Cottingham, Scott Thede. Sponsored by Ideal Supply Inc., ATS, Connie Bender, Grey Highlands Eye Care, Hasta Farms, Mike Barclay, Vokes Furniture, T.D Smith, Pike Lake, Vokes Construction Ltd., Royal Canadian Legion, Kinsmen, Bill Brown. Next event: "Morrisville University" (9/27/19-9/29/19).
  • 0 - 2 - 2
    Midget A
    Coached by Jake Gratto. Team staff include Daran Jex, Kevin McRobb, Steve Russett. Latest news: "05-May Exhibition Game vs Kitchener Lady Rangers" (May 04). Next event: "Cornwall Girls Hockey Association 36th Annual Tournament" (10/24/19-10/27/19).
  • No Scores ReportedIntermediate A
    Coached by Trevor Cunningham, Tim Davis, Greg Mighton, Tony Swift. Team staff include Lori Cunningham, Vicki Mighton.
  • No Scores ReportedSenior A
    Coached by Howie Pruden, Rob Duncan, Dave Herman, Burke Mason. Team staff include Becky Bults, Sam Pruden.
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Saugeen Maitland Lightning on Twitter
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from saugeenmaitlandlightning.com on Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 6:44 AM