2017-18 Bantam A Team, News, Bantam A, 2017-2018 (Saugeen Maitland Lightning)

This Team is part of the 2017-2018 season, which is not set as the current season.
News Article
News Article Image
Apr 28, 2017 | Jake Gratto | 2206 views
2017-18 Bantam A Team

It gives me great pleasure to announce and welcome the following players to the Saugeen Maitland Bantam A team.

Raegan Cressman, Miranda Campbell, Brooke Barclay, Jillian Goldie, Emma Lindsay, Emily Meuser, Emily Mason, Leah LeCourtois, Taylor Cheghano, Jaimie Badley, Kloey Jex, Ella Black, Kennedy Stauffer, Caelan MacDonald, Maya Robinson, Ella Gratto, and Hailey Farnell.

“Coming together is a beginning.  Keeping together is progress. Working together is success.”

Congratulations girls, you certainly earned it.

Coach Jake.
Other News